Reviews

Leave a Review

If you enjoyed our service please leave us a review here:


Our Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

Excellent Job! Tyler Answered All Of Our Questions And Did A Very Thorough Job. He Was Also Very Polite.

Diane B.

Timely professional manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Timely professional manner. Very good highly recommended.
Noah was nice and professional.

Patrick

Spider problem

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

Ricky came on a Saturday and did a great job explaining to me what he was doing and why it was necessary. He was very polite and professional. Really nice guy and was in and out in a short time. If I need serviced again I will definitely ask for him.

Chris Pratt

Initial treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Noah was tech. who applied initial treatment to our home and property. He was friendly , professional and knowledgeable.
Noah made me feel comfortable about my decision to use your services.

Richard W Williams

Impressed w/ service today from Nicholas

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Very thorough, very helpful…and considerate of the young kids and dog that were around the house today. Overall, good service! Thks!

Craig Burroughs

Great Pest Control Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We receive their services every 3 months and it has made a world of difference. The reasonable cost is well worth the professional service we receive.
Our most recent service was provided by Nicholas and he was very thorough and did a wonderful job. He spoke to me in a professional, friendly & courteous manner. I appreciate it.

Gary D Wagner

Very Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Just had our initial service and was very impressed. Our tech, Spencer, was very professional and courteous – covering the details of the treatment and what to expect. Too early for results but, as long as the crawly things stay away, I would recommend this company.

Jake C

Please feel free to leave your own review.

Check Out Our Reviews On Google

All Solutions Pest Control
4.8
Based on 252 reviews
powered by Google
Hanna Graczyk
Hanna Graczyk
15:20 26 Aug 21
Warren was exceptional! He spotted a large wasp nest on the north side of our home and let me know to stay clear of the area for a while, which was very helpful since we have two little ones who love to play outside!read more
Mike S (Miked82)
Mike S (Miked82)
02:21 12 Aug 21
Really professional and just nice people all around. Excellent customer service. I was mowing the lawn and got attacked by hornets (stung 8 times) but could not locate the nest. I called them and they were out within two hours, located the nest and took care of everything. Definitely recommend.read more
Brian Schwarm
Brian Schwarm
19:31 02 Aug 21
Easy going sales rep (Lance) walked me though services and provided description. Explained some of the issues we were having and how they could help. Set up same day service (Noah). He was prompt and precise and went through initial application without disturbing or disrupting the household.read more
Trina Potter
Trina Potter
20:21 20 Jul 21
Tim was very efficient in assisting with my account setup. Very professional! I hope he reaches his goal! He set me right up to have services the same day!! Noah showed up promptly for my appointment as scheduled!Noah was very efficient in treating all areas of concern inside and outside, especially where bees are worrisome. Very professional, thorough & a kind young man! I will definitely refer them!!read more
James Bertram
James Bertram
04:05 04 Jul 21
All solutions does an amazing job every time they come out. I’d recommend signing up for their quarterly service, definitely worth it.I had an issue recently with mice in my basement so I called that morning and they had someone out that day. Richard Miller was the service tech that came and was extremely professional and very friendly. Do yourself a favor and sign up with this company.Thanks again Richard for taking care of my issue!read more
Margaret Null
Margaret Null
23:34 12 May 20
The customer service is above all others, but the quality of work they do is what makes it worth your money. The employees are knowledgeable and helpful. I’d definitely recommend this family owned business.read more
Michael Kean
Michael Kean
02:52 26 Jan 20
Wonderful company get more for your money with thos pest control company
Brannon Wright
Brannon Wright
14:01 12 Oct 19
Great quarterly service and always make quick service call visits to take care of any needs we have.
James Schmittgens
James Schmittgens
15:22 24 Aug 19
Close to a year ago when I signed up for the regular treatment/services, I remember talking with an employee (either Caleb or Blake… second guessing myself) and how friendly they were. I just got a notice that my house was serviced again and wanted to take the time out to just say the initial sale and interaction was memorable and the regular service seems to be doing a great job. Nice people putting in good work for a respectable company. Big fan!read more
Jason Nichols
Jason Nichols
23:09 21 Aug 19
Switched to All Solutions yesterday and they were here at exactly the time they said they would. Ethan was courteous and very thorough. So far so great.read more
Michelle Eggleston
Michelle Eggleston
16:14 01 Aug 19
Caleb came to the door to sell service and he was very polite and knowledgeable so we signed up. Today Spencer came to perform the service. He was also very polite and explained everything he was going to do. He was in and out and did an exceptional job. Very happy with the employees experience. Too soon to tell about the bugs… lol but I am confidant that it will do what they said it will.read more
Susan Cutler
Susan Cutler
23:19 26 Jul 19
Spencer did a great job and was very thorough. He explained everything in detail to me. Taylor was excellent at the sales side of the transaction. He was very knowledgeable as well.read more
Ashalyn Whitaker
Ashalyn Whitaker
15:26 25 Jul 19
Ben was in the neighborhood talking about All Pest Solutions. He explained everything, had pictures to view and plans to talk about. The prices were great for the services that were being offered and I went ahead and signed up. I was looking for a new company. He had Ethan in town and he came over within 30 minutes to complete our first service. He had all the paperwork with him and explained everything again. Both guys were great and I felt like Ethan was very through during the service.read more
Karl Abe
Karl Abe
23:58 12 Jul 19
Today was our first treatment with All Solutions Pest Control and our technician Ethan showed up right on time, he was very professional, knowledgeable and took his time even though we were his last appointment on a Friday. Great first experience with this company.read more
Johnny Nair
Johnny Nair
19:56 05 Jul 19
Today is July 5th 2019, our technician Ethan had come out at our residence for scheduled 2pm appointment. Not only was he on time, he was very professional and answered many questions and did a great job. Being a service technician myself but different profession I’m all about the google reviews. I can say I’m very satisfied with how well mannered and professional Ethan is, and I will definitely be recommending not only All Solutions Pest Control but Ethan as their technician. Thank you and you have a customer for life!! Great job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Natalie Kluempers
Natalie Kluempers
01:27 03 Jul 19
Taylor, our sales representative, and Spencer, our service technician, did a great job of getting our house set up for pest protection. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They answered all of our questions and did not rush us through the process. Very impressed with All Solutions!read more
Liz Crawford
Liz Crawford
11:30 02 Jul 19
Brad showed up at our door to “sell” us service. He was incredibly knowledgeable and explained all the additional services All Solutions offers for almost the same price as our old company. Ethan came within 15 minutes to complete our first service. He was also knowledgeable and friendly and got us all set up promptly!read more
Steven McDonough
Steven McDonough
00:02 25 Jun 19
Spencer did a great job on my house. He was very professional and I appreciate the work All Solutions did today.
SMN
SMN
21:18 14 Jun 19
I did have a problem with the follow up service after the initial. But the owner himself (Derek) called me and cleared everything up. Made arrangements for someone else to come out and take care of the problem and gave me one of my services free. That is Old School, customer service at it’s finest. I couldn’t possibly be happier.read more
Heather Knaust
Heather Knaust
21:45 31 May 19
I recently switched our pest company, not really because we were unhappy with the prior company but Taylor from All Solutions Pest Control came to my door because they were in the neighborhood already servicing customers. I was reluctant to talk to him because we already had a pest control company. However, after taking a few minutes talking with him and finding out everything that was included in their treatments, I was completely onbaord with giving them a shot! I was paying the exact same price for not nearly the same service with the other company! Ethan was our serveice technician…he was timely, friendly, professional, informative and very respectful. He showed up prepared and knowledgeable as to what Taylor had left noted on our account, he also did a very thorough job and went above and beyond during the treatment process. I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them!read more
Brittany Hager
Brittany Hager
21:10 30 May 19
I’m very impressed with how thorough Spencer was treating our home! It is going to be great to reclaim our little one’s play area in the basement from the Rollie Pollies!read more
Brandi Price
Brandi Price
18:59 24 May 19
Spencer did our treatment and he was great. He was very respectful and nice.
Rob Donnelly
Rob Donnelly
13:50 16 May 19
Recently I had posted some major concerns with how my account had been handled over the phone but never my service that had been performed at my home. Always received greatservice each and every time.Being frustrated with not being referred to owner/principal I went to this google rating space in hopes I would hear from someone of authority, that was concerned about their customers and business.I DID, hear from a VERY concerned principal and, he has reconfirmed to me his commitment to his customers and community. I commend you and, THANKS! By no means was I being demoralizing to the their office personnel, or technicians just concerned, I want all small businesses to succeed. I realized their process just needs some tweaking.(maybe growing pains)I will continue with All Solutions Pest Control in the future. 👍🏼THANKS again to everyone at All Solutions, keep up the GREAT job, your better than most!Rob Donnellyread more
Tamberlyn Thompson
Tamberlyn Thompson
03:52 11 May 19
I highly recommend All Solutions Pest Control! Their technicians are very professional, personable, well-mannered, knowledgable, extremely detailed, and they go above and beyond to get the job done. I don’t like spiders-dead or alive and I never see them! We use them for regular home maintenance. They will beat everyone else’s price around and our family owned!read more
Neva Cox
Neva Cox
00:47 09 May 19
Spencer did our initial treatment. He was great! Made sure to get all the webs down and treat all the concerned areas we pointed out throughout the house. Spencer made sure to explain everything and answered all our questions! Glad we went with All Solutions Pest Control!read more
Emma Underdown
Emma Underdown
16:23 06 May 19
We had our first treatment today. Taylor sold us the contract yesterday, and Spencer sprayed the house today. Both were very polite, very thorough, and did a great job showing and explaining the process. Excellent service.read more
Chris Wang
Chris Wang
03:59 30 Jul 18
Spencer performed our initial pest control service with All Solutions. We had previously used Aptive for the past year yet still had problems with pests both indoors and outdoors. After signing up with All Solutions, Spencer arrived literally 15 minutes after we signed up. Spencer spent over an hour at our house, spraying indoors, dispersing pest control agent in the attic, and spraying outdoors. Extremely thorough, courteous, and respectful. Even wore shoe covers inside, which was a nice touch that we’ve found is inconsistent among people that work inside houses.All Solutions is a local company, and it gives me great pleasure to give my business to a hardworking, thorough, professional, price-competitive, and effective local pest control company.read more
Michael Henke
Michael Henke
14:12 27 Jul 18
I’d recommend all solutions to anyone looking for an inexpensive but good service. Our technician Spencer was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. The service was quick but thourogh. The price point for the service is well worth giving them a call!read more
Bluegrass Landscaping & Maintenance
Bluegrass Landscaping & Maintenance
15:32 22 Jul 18
Very thorough and professional company! Easy experience from first phone call to service. Spencer, my technician, arrived at the beginning of the appointment timeframe I was given (2-4pm, arrived right at 2). This was an appoint that I received the same day I called for service… on a Saturday! He was dressed in full uniform, and was well spoken and represented the company well. This makes a difference to me when I let someone in to my home. All solutions definitely goes the extra mile to provide a value packed service!read more
Lori Maxson
Lori Maxson
23:36 13 Jul 18
7/13/2018All Solutions has been impressive from the time we met Caleb yesterday to our service being completed by Spencer this evening. Caleb is highly knowledgeable and professional which made our decision process easy by answering all of the questions we had. Thanks, Caleb!Spencer, our tech, showed up this evening and he was incredibly professional and flexible. He took his time in explaining what he is going to do and went for it. He really takes the time to thoroughly get the job done. Thanks, Spencer! Lori and Dustinread more
Marie Kent
Marie Kent
20:51 30 Apr 18
Great customer service!Had our first treatment today. Derek stopped by to explain the packages and services and I was able to arrange for treatment on the same day. The technician, Joseph, came a couple of hours later. Joseph was meticulous, courteous and provided a lot of great information. Both of these gentlemen were very helpful and well informed. Nice to see a company that hires such great people!read more
Next Reviews

Request A Quote Today

...

Contact Us

Location :

44 Jason Ct, St Charles, MO 63304

Email :

Phone :

    Call Now Button