Reviews

Leave a Review

If you enjoyed our service please leave us a review here:


Our Reviews

4.84.8 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

Very friendly service

July 4, 2018

The sales person showed up at the right time for us as we were getting ready to look for a pest control company. He wasn’t pushy and was very nice. The next day the tech, Spenser, came out and sprayed. He was so polite and told us everything he was going to do and went through our service again. We were completely comfortable with him coming through and spraying.

Kevin wanner

respectful

January 9, 2018

I particularly enjoyed having such a young respectful man in my home who was there to serve and fix any issue that I brought up to him nice job

Dee

Awesome

January 3, 2018

Awesome! Thank you for coming so quickly. You took all of anxiety away. Thank you for your time. You guys are great and I would recommend you to anyone.

Terran

Very Professional

December 28, 2017

Very Professional and non-intrusive while we were on R&R for the Holidays! Thank You Chris! Appreciated.

Harold

Right Choice

September 8, 2017

After the first visit I know I made the right decision choosing your company. The technician was very thorough and detailed. He clearly explained the process and performed the work flawlessly, I was very impressed with the level of detail and with the customer satisfaction focus.

Jose

Great Work

August 23, 2017

Mike went above and beyond for his attempt to solve our insect problem. Our problem takes time for positive results. This does not take away Mike’s energy and ambition to get our problem fixed. Thank you to Mike and All Solutions.

Charles

Knowledgeable

August 10, 2017

The most knowledgeable bug guy I’ve ever met. Friendly and willing to spend time discussing treatment options and explain the whole thing. I appreciated that.

Amy

Courteous

August 2, 2017

He was very courteous, gave an estimate of the amount of time it would take, when I could let my dogs back out and reminded me that I could always call if I needed to in between servicing.

Brittany

Detailed

July 31, 2017

Chad has a very good sense of detail, he made sure to spray around the windows without getting solution all over the windows. Very please with his customer service. Thank you

Dawn

Effective

July 24, 2017

Mouse or whatever it was was found dead a few days later. Also treated the rose bushes for Japanese beetles and since then they have been growing again.

John

Well trained

July 22, 2017

Chris was awesome. He was friendly and informative. I could tell that he was well trained and very knowledgeable. I appreciate his thoroughness. It is employees like him is why I keep my service with your company.

Scott

Friendly

July 22, 2017

Friendly, thorough, efficient, and professional!!

Erin

Dedicated servie

July 13, 2017

Very friendly, excellent worker, covered all aspects of my application. Would recommend again to anyone. Thanks for the kind dedicated service. Charles Walton

Charles

Thank you

July 12, 2017

Very polite and on a extremely hot day. Thank you!

Janet

Thank you

July 11, 2017

Thank you for coming out again and taking care of the problem!

Nasira Ahmed

Dead bugs

July 10, 2017

Thank you… seeing lots of dead bugs!

Tim

Worry Free

July 10, 2017

Chris was great. He took the time to answer my concerns about our new dog and the application.

Tim

No Ants!

June 27, 2017

We did not have any ant issues in our house this season! Thank you!

Julie

5 Stars

June 9, 2017

He was very polite, fast and efficient 5 stars

Penny

Friendly

June 2, 2017

Great and friendly. Loved that he asked how things have been for bugs around the house.

Stephen

Through and quick

May 17, 2017

Great! Checked with me to make sure we didn’t have any extra critter concerns before he started. Through and quick.

Nichole

Super nice

May 15, 2017

Super nice. I have a baby at home and a dog that goes crazy whenever the bell rings or someone knocks on the door. Michael was very polite and rather than ring the bell to let me know he was done, put the flyer on the door knob instead which I really appreciated.

Janelle

No more ants

May 10, 2017

Technician did a great job he was very friendly and got right to work I showed him were the ants were so far so good have not seen one ant inside. Thanks

Tina

Quick response!

May 8, 2017

Derek is always so professional and polite when he comes to our home. I was amazed at how quickly All Solutions sent him over today to help take care of my sudden ant problem. Derek is always a pleasure to work with!

Danielle

Thoughtful

May 8, 2017

Chris was excellent. He explained the what was being applied. He even wore booties in our house as it was raining that day.

Gerald

Friendly and listened

May 5, 2017

He was very friendly and explained the schedules treatments! Plus listened as I provided comments on my areas of concern. Thanks Joseph.

Stephane

Very good service

May 2, 2017

Very good service

Karen

Outstanding service!

April 25, 2017

Outstanding service! Vladimir was professional and helpful in doing his job. He located the source of the problem and took action to fix it. he also informed me as to what he was doing to correct and take care of any insect problems we may have.

Doug

Thorough

April 21, 2017

Very nice and thorough

Michele

Answered questions

April 17, 2017

Chris took time to explain what he was doing, the products being used & what to expect. I also had a question about another pest situation, separate from the initial call & he took the time to look into that too. Great job!

April


Please feel free to leave your own review.

Request A Quote Today

...

Contact Us

Location :

467 Old Friedens Rd, St. Charles, MO 63303

Email :

Phone :